New Board of Directors

The new Board of Directors was voted for at the November 15th member meeting.

The new Board is to be installed at the December 13th Member meeting.

There’ll be a Board of Directors meeting on December 6th.

– President – Scott Thompson
– Vice President – Tom Leib
– Secretary / Treasurer – Jim Hughes

Board members:
Bruce Robinson
Bill Wootton
Bob Miller
Randy Sharp
John House
Rubin Wallin
Erika Wallin
Cherish Bruce