Crew Change

In addition to welcoming Darren Coomler as chapter President, 2020 also welcomes a Board of Directors with new faces, and some new roles for Board members who still have the same face as before.

The 2020 Board membership includes:
Vice President Dan Masys
Secretary/Treasurer Jim Hughes
Young Eagles Cheryl Andrade

At Large members:
John House
Mike Lagomarsino
Ray McNaught
Bruce Robinson
Randy Sharp
Scott Whelan

If you have ideas for new chapter activities, or suggestions for improving what we are already doing, feel free to contact any of the Board members. We are here to serve you.